Updated Workout :)

working out

Here’s my updated workout starting tomorrow!  I feel I’m ready to add more activity  & intensity to my workout.  I’m so excited to begin tomorrow!  🙂

Cardio:

Walk 3-4 miles, 5-6x/week @ at least a 2% incline.

Rebounding 15 min. 2x/week

Strength Training:

Increase my weights this week from 3 lbs. to 5 lbs.  (yay, progress!) for at least 30 minutes, 3x/week

In addition:

Squats- 50/day

Push-ups- 50/day

Ab work- 50 crunches/day (increase by 25 crunches every week)

One thought on “Updated Workout :)

Leave a Reply

