A Better Day

Today was much better than yesterday.  I am still a bit sleepy, but no headaches.  Yay!

Here’s what I consumed today:

Breakfast:  MF Berry Cereal Crunch + 1/2 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk  (This is my favorite!  I really love it.)

Snack:  MF Cookie Dough Bar

Lunch:  2 oz. lean beef + 1 cup salad + tomatoes, a bit of avocado & onion (a taco salad)  —> Today was a super-busy day filled with work, appointments and my kids’ sports activities, so I had to eat my Lean & Green at lunch to give myself something solid to last me for the rest of the afternoon.  What I did was split in in half and had 1/2 for lunch and 1/2 for dinner.  🙂

Snack:  MF Ziti  + 1 cup of chopped raw broccoli with 2 Tbsp sugar-free ranch dressing  (The ziti didn’t vibe with me.  I followed the package instructions, but the noodles were crunchy and I didn’t have seasonings with me at work to make it taste better.  Not ordering this one again!)

Dinner:  Other half of lunch (2 oz. of lean beef, 1 cup salad, tomatoes, a bit of avocado & onion

Snack:  MF Chocolate shake

 

 

Leave a Reply

